Real Deal Roundup
 
So, if you spend as much time on the internet as I do, Swagbucks is the way to earn some cool stuff while doing it. 

Here's the deal:  Sign up for Swagbucks (banner below).  Download the toolbar (optional but highly recommended). Set as your home page (also optional but highly recommended).  Take a tour of the site (it can be a bit overwhelming with all the different ways you can earn Swagbucks). Start earning!  Some of the ways to make money - using their search engine (you can win Swagbucks randomly, I won 10 this morning!), do the daily poll, visit the daily NOSO (no-obligation special offer), shop at your favorite stores, take surveys, trade in old video games, and various special offers. 

Truth in advertising: Some of the special offers will have pages (and pages) of special offers to rifle through before you are credited your SB.  Annoying, yes! However, you can skip every one of those offers if you aren't interested and they aren't all that bad.  I did have one this morning that ended with a "Page cannot be displayed" which means that I didn't get my SB, but it only happened once.

What's it Worth?: I just started yesterday and I already have 170 Swagbucks.  At 450 SB I'm getting a $5 Amazon giftcard!  Seems like the most popular rewards are the Amazon and Starbucks gift cards, but they have so much more than just gift cards! Clothes, magazine subscriptions, movies, music, school supplies.  They even have a Jonathan Stewart rookie card that I have my eye on!

In case I didn't mention it, you get a bonus for signing people up too.  So here's my link, help me get that gift card!  Once you sign up, sign your friends up so you can get a bonus too!

Thanks ya'll!
Picture



Leave a Reply.